Home > The journey > Day off training today… wooooo

Day off training today… wooooo

Friday is normally my day off training but after killing myself doing RPM and Bodyjam last night(worked about 1200 calories by my new HRM watch) I made the executive decision to have today off instead….. by the time I had eaten yummy cod & veggies at Corelli’s with Justin and gotten home it was 9:30pm, I thought I am so tired, but wanted to chill for a bit, so watched an episode of The Wire (season 2, gotta catch up)! And made the executive decision that sleep was better for me than getting up and training chest/triceps at 6am… and boy did I make the right decision, feeling very good today but still a little fatigued… ensuring my food is on track today and looking forward to my first Wednesday  night bootcamp I am running in the city. 

Another early night tonight in prep for the new boxing program I have just whipped up for me and Sera… bring on Thursday training!!

Categories: The journey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

