Home > The journey > Early mornings… Monday nights…….

Early mornings… Monday nights…….

Ok what is it going to take for me to GET UP IN THE MORNINGS to train… summer? That is still a few weeks away… I think the key is meeting someone at the gym…… this works every Thursday as I meet my good friend Sera for a great boxing session.  Two weeks in a row I have slept in and trained after work, having to fight for equipment and not being able to complete my full routine.  Slap slap slap slap……  If I do it next week I will give $100 to everyone who reads and comments on this post.. how about that…  Monday nights are definitely combat at Newtown!! Love it… Matt goes off and the class does too… yeah!

I will get up early and train tomorrow. Legs/chest/shoulders…. then cardio in PM!  I will I will I will…

Nutrition today is going well, am out to dinner tonight, have 500 calories to spend on good healthy food… no alcohol.  Wish me luck….   Will be a nice evening with friends, just what I need….

1290 out of your net daily budget of 1800 calories and have 510 calories remaining. 16% of the calories are from fat, 40% from protein, 43% from carbs and 0% from alcohol.

Categories: The journey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

