Home > The journey > Week Five and feeling alive…

Week Five and feeling alive…

Ok so I slept in AGAIN and didn’t make the gym this morning, why do I do that, I know now that I have to go after work and fight with all the other people in the gym for equipment.  I know once it is warmer in the mornings and lighter I will bounce out of bed to train… but for now Monday 5:30am starts are hard.  The rest of the week I can do..

Anyhoo I am pumped this week, had a great planning session on Saturday with the coffee club crew, putting down our plans and actions for this week… I am looking forward to seeing big changes in the next couple weeks, I am 100% motivated and raring to go.  Have a great weeks training planned 🙂  my action points this week are: increase weights on all training (oucha), beat my 12min5 sec challenge time….  eat clean for six days……. wish me luck!  I have two dinners this week… Tues/Friday….

Categories: The journey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

