Home > The journey > I have cracked the 1800 calories intake

I have cracked the 1800 calories intake

You have used 1800 out of your net daily budget of 1800 calories and have 0 calories remaining. 31% of the calories are from fat, 47% from protein, 23% from carbs.

I still have so much to consume before I go to bed (8hrs to consume isn’t so bad)… tuna, almonds, apple, dinner consisting of chicken and veggies, protein shake before/after my HUGE challenge tonight….. I won’t be hungry going to bed that is for sure.

Categories: The journey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

