Home > The journey > How to mix up the working week….

How to mix up the working week….

Tuesday night I didn’t end up doing bodybalance.. I ended up trekking WAY out west to a place called Rooty Hill… Went to do the new Les Mills Sh’Bam class by the wonderful Michelle Dean, needless to say  it went off! Great way to spend a Tuesday night….  Hope this takes off in gyms all over Australia!!  It is like Bodyjam, but with simpler moves that are high intensity, to make you work hard but have soo much more fun doing it! Great songs too! 

This week has been a massive one… have had a sinus headache since Monday – thought I was getting the horrid sinus headcold that seems to have infected most of my colleagues at work – but I managed to convince myself to rest and not do any weights this week…  so far I am feeling much better, and relaxed.  I have eaten well and enjoying looking after gorgeous Mia.. going to miss her a little when I go back home on Friday night…

Categories: The journey
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

