Home > Uncategorized > F is for Friday….

F is for Friday….

As of next week Fridays will be my one day off training!  How exciting…  I had my last session with my trainer Paul today,  I know that I can achieve these goals and need to be disciplined and strict with my training and nutrition – my personal goal is for ME to get ME looking fabulous.  What kind of trainer would I be if I couldn’t even whip my arse into shape hey….. so nutrition and training programmes are set… time to do them and just adjust as I go along…

This morning was a great session – lots of kettlebell swings, cleans, presses, snatches, cable rows & cable pull/push which then involved the heavy bar doing a lunge/push… oucha…. lots of squats with the cleans, snatches and also BW squats….. finishing off with turkish getups of course… Think I will incorporate them into my training program!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

